Back to All Events

Greenwich House Faculty Recital Series presents: Andrea Christie

On Friday May 31, Andrea Christie presents a faculty piano recital of dazzling early 20th century masterworks, joining forces with guest artists: Erin Heisel, soprano; and The Parhelion Trio. Reception to follow.

Sechs Lieder nach Gedichten von Clemens Brentano, Op. 68—Richard Strauss
Wait for solo piano—Lisa Bielawa
This Machine for flute, clarinet and piano—Daniel Felsenfeld
Selections from Préludes, Book 2, for solo piano—Claude Debussy
Four Etudes for solo piano, Op. 7—Igor Stravinsky

Renee Weiler Hall at Greenwich House Music School, 46 Barrow Street, New York NY

Purchase tickets here

Tickets: $15 in advance/$20 at door (cash only)
*Students (under 30): $10 in advance / $15 at door